Organization using DAF

The following list is limited to organizations which allowed to mention here their name as having used DAF on their server. (Thanks to all of them!)

DAF 4.X
Ultratech Web Solutions (USA) ADISERV GmbH (Germany)
http://www.adiserv.com
US Army PMO ATCCS Phenomenists Internet Agency (UK)
Strategic Networks (USA) MAC DIRECT (USA)
Medical Week, L.L.C. (USA) Solarhost (USA)
100% solar powered web hosting
http://www.solarhost.com
DutchHost (Netherlands) Self Test Software (USA)
http://selftestsoftware.com
AccessAir, Inc (USA) Axion Information Technologies, Inc. (USA)
WebSoft Limited (Ireland)
enterprise-level business solutions, deliverable over the web
http://www.websoft.ie
Universal Provider of Communication s.l. (Spain)
Ineternet Service Provider
http://www.uniprocom.com
Internet Database Applications (USA)
Web enabled databases and office applications
http://www.idba.org
Smith Turf & Irrigation Co. (USA)
http://www.smithturf.com
The Babraham Institute (UK)
Charitable institution that is devoted to
biomedical research.
www.babraham.bbsrc.ac.uk
W3 International Media Ltd. (Canada/USA)
Web hosting, web development in Canada 
& US North West.
http://www.w3media.net
The rosetta stone consultancy BV (Netherlands)
http://www.rosetta.nl
Plug & Pay Technologies, Inc. (USA)
End to End E-commerce solutions,
membeship management, recurrring billing.
http://www.plugnpay.com
Robertson Info-Data Inc. (USA) Vector Force Inc. (Canada)
Adult Pay-Per-View Site.
Dial ISDN, Inc. (USA)
Regional ISP in South Florida
http://home.dialisdn.net/prodserv
Onyx Consulting (USA)
http://www.onyxconsult.com
dbWebNet, Inc. (USA) Right at Home, Inc. (USA)
DeerTexas.com (USA)
Membership based site
http://www.deertexas.com
Tuttle Decision Systems (USA)
http://www.tuttle.com
RiskINFO (USA)
http://riskinfo.com
Network Designs, Inc. (USA)
http://www.netdes.com
Strategic Networks (USA)
Integrator/Developer
Platinum Opportunity Corp. (USA)
Global Eclipse Technologies (USA)
http://www.getus.com
webmaster@getus.com
Matrix Group International, LLC (USA)
http://www.matrixgroup.net
Dorland Healthcare 
Information (USA)
Internet Express Inc. (USA)
Internet Service Provider
http://www.ixpres.com
Artea di Tosi Carlo & c. s.n.c. (Italy)
ISP, Publishing, Web design, Media
http://www.artea.net
Derived Systems, Inc. (USA)
DSI develops and hosts interactive web sites
http://www.derived.net
Selection Testing LLC (USA)
Candidate Assessment for Sales Recruiting
SYsweb (Portugal)
Web Hosting
http://www.sysweb.net
Offshorhost.com (Canada)
Offshore Ecommerce Solutions Provding hosting, promotion, Lisc. and tax free revenue
http://www.offshorehost.com
The Cancer Information Network (USA)
The largest online source for Oncology Information. 
A1Data Internet Services, Inc.(USA)
Internet Services
http://www.a1data.net
International Marketing Groupe (USA)
Jeff Assael <jassael@jps.net>
Pinnacle Data Integration (USA)
Web page hosting services
http://www.pdidata.com
DWnet Communications Limited (UK)
Creating internet opportunities for business
http://www.dwnet.com
DAF 3.X
SOC INC (USA)  
Simple Communications, Inc. (USA)
Serving web sites since Ocotober of 1996
http://www.simplecom.net
Online Manufaktur (Germany)
http://www.manufaktur.de
Jewish Chronicle (UK)
The worlds oldest and most influential Jewish newspaper, the London-based Jewish Chronicle has a 155 year history of editorial independence. Its news and opinion pages reflect the entire spectrum of Jewish religious, social and political thought from left to right, Orthodox to secular while its arts and lifestyle coverage includes film, theatre, travel, cookery and youth & singles events. http://www.jchron.co.uk
Foxxnet (USA)
Web Hosting
http://www.foxx.net
SCRAN (UK)
SCRAN is a Millennium Project to build a networked multimedia resource base for the study, teaching and appreciation of history and material culture in Scotland.
http://www.scran.ac.uk
Computerwelt GmbH (Germany)
http://www.computerwelt.de
Federal Government
Dept of the Navy (USA)
WebStream (USA)
Web Hosting and E-Commerce Solutions
http://www.webstream.net/
iland Internet Solutions Corporation (USA)
Internet Solutions Corporation
http://www.iland.com
Brian Ussher <info@Iland.com>
Tromond Enterprises (Canada)
Adult web site. DAF is used to handle
Credit Card database processing.
Speak, Inc. (USA)
Advanced Business Communication Services
http://www.speaknatural.com
Advances.Com (USA)
Advances.Com provides global web hosting services. Specializing in ColdFusion and FrontPage hosting, we can help you to realize your web plans quickly.
http://www.advances.com
National Motorist Association (USA)
http://www.motorists.com
Chad Z. Hower <chad@pbe.com>
Maxco (USA)
info@sexymuseum.com
IDMI (USA)
Intranet & Internet application developers
http://idminc.com
UnderDog Computer (Canada)
Virtual Website Hosting,
Website Design, Internet Working
http://www.ucbiz.com
RGi Worknet (Pty) Ltd (South Africa)
eRecruitment
Kris Jarzebowski  <kris@rgi.co.za>
Notisum AB (Sweden)
Legal publishing
Magnus Svernlöv <ms@notisum.se>
Loumar, LLC. (USA)
Michael A. Ortiz <prophet@digitalxxxtacy.com>
Nix*Pix, Inc. (USA)
http://www.nixpix.com
<jim@wcox.com>
Automated Graphic Systems (USA)
Secure authentication to members only sites
<internet@ags.com>
3i, Inc. (USA)
Adult Web Services
<3i@wsos.com>
Activo (The  Netherlands)
Hosting Websites for companies
http://www.activo.nl
<info@activo.nl>
Shisas (South Africa)
Internet Service Provider
Antonie Neethling <Antonie@shisas.com>
Tradepage (South Africa)
Leon de Fleuriot <leon@tradepage.co.za>
Qualitylooks (USA)
Internet Service Provider
http://www.qualitylooks.net
Charles Keys <c22960@hotmail.com>
CTC Communications Corp. (USA)
Jim Beaucaire <jbeaucaire@ctcnet.com>
Access to Arabia (Jordan)
Access to Arabia is a Web authoring company and information provider.
Walid Amro <amro@access2arabia.com>
Bose Corporation (USA)
http://www.bose.com
Sander Gates <gates@bose.com>
IMA (USA)
Peggy McGeady <pmcgeady@imanet.org>
Webshark (USA)
Craig L. Mattsfield <snubaman@xts.net>
VoCal web publishing GmbH (Germany)
http://www.vocalweb.de
Designing and programming
interactive Internet solutions.
Ulrich Voss <vocal@vocalweb.de>
Cyber-Inn Servers (Brazil)
http://www.cyber-inn.com.br
Internet Service Provider
Jotta Ravagnani <jotta@cisbr.net>
CySource (USA)
http://www.commerceol.net
<tims@cysource.com>
CARE v.o.f. (The Netherlands)
All Internet related services
Luuk Eikelboom <luuk@care.nl>
Internet Production (The Netherlands)
http://www.nana-club.com
Mainly an adult pay Web site.
<info@nana-club.com>
MP KRUPP KOMMUNIKATION (Germany)
Internet consulting, Web hosting, database solutions, intranets
Marc Krupp <marc.krupp@mpkrupp.de>
ClickX (USA)
Adult entertainment and general catalog sales.
<wgustfsn@ix.netcom.com>
Land of Venus (USA)
http://www.landofvenus.com
http://www.daddysgirlz.com
IANet - The Interactive Aging Network (USA)
http://www.ncoa.org
Using DAF on a client site,
the National Council on the Aging, to secure a members-only area of the site to limit access to the 5K members of the organization--something which would be massively complicated in NT/IIS without DAF.
Rey Muradaz <rem@ianet.org>
Pivotal Software, Inc. (Canada)
The leading supplier of 360°
Customer Relationship Management
applications designed, optimized and priced for mid-range implementations.
Lauren Banerd <webmaster@pivotal.com>
J Owen Enterprises (USA)
Gary Hammer <gary@hammer.org>
MIUS a.s. (Czech Republic)
http://www.cesky.porcelan.cz
Tomas Burger <Tomas.Burger@mius.cz>
TimeSlice Enterprises, Inc. (USA)
Adult Multimedia Entertainment Online Men's Magazine Web Site Development.
<webmaster@assagency.com>
Rosnet, Inc. (USA)
Greyhound Racing Administration and Information Systems.
Live racing on the the Web.
http://www.rosnet2000.com
Raymond J Barber <rosnet@rosnet2000.com>
NetResponse (USA)
http://www.netresponse.com
Robin Cavanaugh <robin@netresponse.com>
SmarterSolutions (USA)
http://www.smartersolutions.net
Rob Teegarden <rob@smartersolutions.net>
ICES, Inc. (USA)
http://www.icesinc.com
Nate Weiss <nweiss@icesinc.com>
Internetco Communications Inc. (USA)
Oliver Fiss <ofiss@internetco.net>
Columbia University (USA)
Genome Research
Barry A. Allen <allenba@baasgi.cpmc.columbia.edu>
Pensacola Internet, Inc. (USA)
Internet Presence provider as well as an Internet development partner,
web sites and intranet design for companies.
Kenneth Rice <krice@pen.net>
Crazy World (South Korea)
chang ki hwan <webmaster@mail.crazyworld.com>
LGI, Inc. (USA)
Retailers and wholesalers for adult entertainment industry.
The Web Internet Services
Nich Overend <nich@nixnet.com>
SKC Co. Ltd. (KOREA)
Song Jae Eun <sje@skcc.com>
Creative Network Solutions
Network consultant, ISP,
Web development company
Derek Calanchini <derek@spyderwebb.com>
Management Reports, Inc (USA)
Robert Burger <bburger@mrisystem.com>
Reiter Associates (USA)
Web hosting
http://www.reiterassoc.com
Carl Reiter <webmaster@reiterassoc.com>
Arden Lee, Inc.
Reselling various pay-per view products
Ed Kinsley <ekinsley@bigbear.net>
Taboo Communications, Inc.
Nelson Bell <admin@taboocommunications.com>
Pacific Online (Canada)
Web hosting and Web site development
http://www.paconline.net
mark@pacific.ca <Mark Strother>
Asiatica Association
http://www.asiatica.org
Ludovico Magnocavallo <ludo@asiatica.org>
cAd (USA)
DAF is used in conjunction with
credit card billing software
to restrict access to adult web sites
requiring a membership fee.
<cad@universe.digex.net>

The WWW source (USA)
Andrew Vettese

RaapNet, Inc
Hosting service, Web site design
http://www.raap.net/support/index.htm
Andy Torres <andy@raap.net>

 

         DAF is an OpenFuture Software, Inc. Product